1. Phone843-574-6029
  2. Book a recruiter visitBook a recruiter visit

Home » Get Started » Before You Start » Student Recruitment


Student Recruitment


SudentsMake your career day, college night and other events even better with our professional and informative presentations. The experts at Trident Technical College are ready to talk to you about financial aid, applying to college, career opportunities, saving money on tuition with the S.C. Education Lottery and LIFE Scholarship, counseling and disability services and more.

How we can help you

Represent the college in the community

  • Classroom presentations and visits at high schools and GED programs
  • Tri-county community, military and business events
  • Campus tours (individual and group)

Our Recruiting Team will

  • Help you through the application process.
  • Answer questions about our degree and certificate programs and help you determine what's best for you.
  • Connect you with additional resources for testing, advising, financial aid and more!

Campus Tours

Request More Information

Student Ambassadors

Student AmbassadorsThe TTC Student Ambassadors is an elite group of current students who assist the TTC Recruiting office at recruiting and other events. The Student Ambassadors share their personal perspectives on student life on campus, academics and all aspects of the TTC experience.

Contact us to see if we will be at your local high school soon.

Learn more about our Student Ambassadors

Our Staff

Promoting Positive Community and Economic Growth in the Tri-County Community

Kathleen Roukous, Director of Recruiting Kathleen.Roukous@tridenttech.edu
Mark Yearty, High School Recruiter Mark.yearty@tridenttech.edu
Ruben Berry, Outreach Coordinator Ruben.berry@tridenttech.edu
Allan Barboza, High School Recruiter Allan.barboza@tridenttech.edu
Jean Brooks, Administrative Assistant Jean.brooks@tridenttech.edu
Rene Gutierrez, Information Specialist Rene.Gutierrez@tridenttech.edu