1. Phone843-574-6029
  2. Book a recruiter visitBook a recruiter visit

Home » Get Started » Before You Start » Student Recruitment


Student Recruitment


SudentsMake your career day, college night and other events even better with our professional and informative presentations. The experts at Trident Technical College are ready to talk to you about financial aid, applying to college, career opportunities, saving money on tuition with the S.C. Education Lottery, dressing for success and making a good impression for a college or job interview, and many other topics upon request.

Services

Represent the college in the community

  • High schools
  • GED programs
  • Community events
  • Businesses
  • Military events

Information on Trident Technical College to prospective students

  • Classroom presentations at high schools
  • Regular visits to high schools
  • Education fairs at local businesses
  • Campus tours (individual and group)
  • Information table

Campus Tours

Request More Information

Student Ambassadors

Student AmbassadorsThe Trident Technical College Student Ambassadors is an elite group of current students who assist the TTC Recruiting office at recruiting and other events. The program is designed to provide prospective students with accurate information and a picture of TTC from a current student's viewpoint. The Student Ambassadors provide accurate information about TTC programs of study and student life on campus. All student ambassadors commit to one academic year, which include the next Fall, Spring and Summer semesters.

Learn more about our Student Ambassadors

Our Staff

Promoting Positive Community and Economic Growth in the Tri-County Community

Kathleen Roukous Kathleen.Roukous@tridenttech.edu
Mark Yearty Mark.yearty@tridenttech.edu
Ruben Berry Ruben.berry@tridenttech.edu
Allan Barboza Allan.barboza@tridenttech.edu
Jean Brooks Jean.brooks@tridenttech.edu
Megan Vogler Megan.vogler@tridenttech.edu