Contact Us

Rainbow row in downtown Charleston

General Information

Course availability, cost and locations

Call 843.574.6152

Registration Information

Register, course changes, cancellations, transfers and refunds

Call 843.574.6152 or email

List of Continuing Education staff members and their contact information
Continuing Education Team
Marshall Connor Assistant Vice President for Continuing Education and Economic Development
Cassandra Ward Assistant to the Assistant Vice President
Business Services
Lori Neid Director of Business Services
John Hennigan Fiscal Manager
Letitia Roberts Administrative Specialist – Programming
Dianna Rodriguez Administrative Specialist
Shadonna Walker Administrative Specialist – Programming
Registration General Registration Inquiries
Traci Combs Director of Programming

Angie Duncan

Assistant Director of Programming and Program Manager – Health Care

James Cameron

Program Manager – Health Care and Business

Illya Cooper

Program Manager – Manufacturing, Construction, Industrial Trades

Judy Martin

Program Manager – Health Care
Sales and Marketing

Lindsay Ackerson

Business Development Consultant

Lisa Middleton

Administrative Supervisor

LaRone Murphy

Business Solutions Consultant
South Carolina Aeronautical Training Center
Gregory Cushing SCATC Building Coordinator
Emily-Elise Martin SCATC Building Coordinator