Academic Programs > University Transfer > Four-Year Colleges
Four-Year Colleges

TTC students can transfer to most colleges and universities in the United States because Trident Technical College is a regionally accredited college. 

Click here for a summary/snapshot of Colleges and Universities in the LowCountry and the Degrees that they offer.

Here are links to selected colleges that provide transfer course lists and transfer policies on their websites.

Image of University

  • Benedict College 
  • Charleston Southern University 
  • Claflin University 
  • Clemson University
  • Coastal Carolina University
  • College of Charleston
  • Converse College 
  • Francis Marion University 
  • Johnson and Wales University 
  • Lander University
  • Limestone College
  • Medical University of South Carolina
  • Newberry College
  • Regis University
  • Saint Leo University
  • Sherman College of Straight Chiropractic 
  • South Carolina State University 
  • Southern Wesleyan University
  • Springfield College
  • Strayer University
  • The Citadel 
  • University of Maryland University College
  • University of South Carolina
  • USC - Aiken
  • USC - Upstate
  • Voorhees College
  • Western Governors University
  • Winthrop University



    Trident Technical College, Copyright 2011