Human Resources > Contact Us
Contact Us

The Department of Human Resources

DeVetta Hughes
Human Resources Director
843.574.6288
DeVetta.Hughes@tridenttech.edu

Human Resources Director
Employee Relations
Affirmative Action/EEO Officer

Chris Bragg
Assistant Human Resources Director
843.574.6203
Chris.Bragg@tridenttech.edu

Classification and Compensation Manager
Position Classification
Position/Status Changes

Belinda Green
Employment Manager
843.574.6201
Belinda.Green@tridenttech.edu

Full-time/Part-time Employment Manager
HR Webmaster

Kimberly Greene
Human Resources Specialist
843.574.6463
Kim.Greene@tridenttech.edu

Leave Manager

Erin Hartline
Human Resources Specialist
843.574.6201|
Erin.Hartline@tridenttech.edu

Human Resources Specialist  

Angela Wimberley
Human Resources Specialist
843.574.6288
Angela.Wimberley@tridenttech.edu

Performance Management Manager
Employee Assistance Program Coordinator
FMLA Coordinator
Workers' Compensation Coordinator
Fredric Yeadon
Human Resources Specialist
843.574.6825
Fredric.Yeadon@tridenttech.edu

Temporary Employment Manager

Trident Technical College is an equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate in the admission or employment on the basis of race, gender, color, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, disability, marital status, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, or pregnancy.

 

 

Trident Technical College, Copyright 2011