Public Safety > Staff
Staff

Lawrence Savidge
Director, Public Safety
843.574.6051
larry.savidge@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Earl McFadden
Deputy Director, Public Safety
843.574.6703
earl.mcfadden@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Blaine Locklair
Lieutenant, Main Campus
843.574.6834
blaine.locklair@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Tammy Gunter
Manager, Environmental Health & Safety
843.574.6860
tammy.gunter@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

 

 


Allan Braddick
Sergeant, Main Campus
843.574.6053
allan.braddick@tridenttech.edu
PS-M


Lewis Masters
Sergeant, Main Campus
843.574.6053
lewis.master@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Jackie Singleton
Sergeant, Berkeley, Mt. Pleasant & Palmer Campuses
843.574.6053
jackie.singleton@tridenttech.edu
PS-P

Marion Gibbs
Sergeant, Main Campus
843.574.6053
marion.gibbs@tridenttech.edu
PS-M


Jonathan Albrecht
State Security Officer
843.574.6053
jonathan.albrecht@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Adrian Brown
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
adrian.brown@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Mike Patterson
Public Officer
843.574.6053
andrew.futrell@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Frederick Hart
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
frederick.hart@tridenttech.edu
PS-B

Izetta Heyward
Communications Specialist
843.574.6053
izetta.heyward@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Linda Luck
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
linda.luck@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Louis Reed
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
louis.reed@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Wayne Stuart
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
wayne.stuart@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Donald Dulin
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
donald.dulin@tridenttech.edu
PS-P

David Robertson
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
david.robertson@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Julius Buncum
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
julius.buncum@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Dorothy Souder
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
dorothy.souder@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

 

John McCallum
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
john.mccallum@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Cornelius Shepherd
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
cornelius.shepherd@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

John Simpson
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
john.simpson@tridenttech.edu
PS-B

Mildred Thompson
Communications Specialist
843.574.6053
mildred.thompson@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Russell Tyler
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
russell.tyler@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Phillip White
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
phillip.white@tridenttech.edu
PS-P

Antoinette Harris
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
antoinette.harris@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Jennifer Klinsic
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
jennifer.klinsic@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Fletcher Williams
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
fletcher.williams@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Alyssa Bodison
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
alyssa.bodison@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Niki Humaniztki
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
niki.humanitki@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

Randall Davis
Public Safety Officer
843.574.6053
randall.davis@tridenttech.edu
PS-M

 

 

 

 

Trident Technical College, Copyright 2011