:: Library Staff
:: Library Staff

NAME

AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY

CAMPUS

PHONE #  

EMAIL ADDRESS

Laura Barfield Systems Main 574-6494 laura.barfield@tridenttech.edu
Kevin Belt Electronics Technician  Main  574-6548 kevin.belt@tridenttech.edu
Patricia Comfort-Capers Technical Processing Main 574-6543 patty.comfort-capers@tridenttech.edu
Lynn Dubay Reference  Main  574-6096  virgini.dubay@tridenttech.edu
Tom Fitzmaurice Reference/Instruction Main 574-6088 thomas.fitzmaurice@tridenttech.edu
Haley Hall Reference/Instruction Palmer 722-5539 haley.hall@tridenttech.edu
Deborah Harris Reference  Main  574-6096  deborah.harris@tridenttech.edu
Sheri Jacober Circulation Main 574-6095 sheri.jacober@tridenttech.edu
Itaski Jenkins Circulation/Interlibrary Loan Main 574-6316 itaski.jenkins@tridenttech.edu
Alan Kaufman Electronics Technician Main 574-6548 alan.kaufman@tridenttech.edu
Minerva King Reference  Palmer 722-5540 minerva.king@tridenttech.edu
Diane Lohr Reference/Collection Development Main 574-6187 diane.lohr@tridenttech.edu
Danielle Mathieson Reference/Instruction Main 574-6281 danielle.mathieson@tridettech.edu
Linda O'Quinn Reference/ Instruction  Main  574-6308  linda.o'quinn@tridenttech.edu
Ruthie Porchia Circulation Berkeley 899-8055 ruthie.porchia@tridenttech.edu
Jason Reed Reference/Instruction Main 574-6071 jason.reed@tridenttech.edu
Karen Rivers Administrative Assistant Main 574-6089 karen.rivers@tridenttech.edu
Lillie Robinson Circulation  Main 574-6095 lillie.robinson@tridenttech.edu
Charnette Singleton Dean of Libraries Main 574-6087 charnette.singleton@tridenttech.edu
Pat Vierthaler Circulation/Serials/Cataloging Main 574-6094 patricia.vierthaler@tridenttech.edu

 

Trident Technical College, Copyright 2011