COUNSELING & CAREER DEVELOPMENT SERVICES STAFF

  • Main Campus
  • Palmer Campus
  • Berkeley Campus
  • Mt. Pleasant Campus

Pam Brown, JD, Dean Student Development
843.574.6135
pam.brown@tridenttech.edu
  
Pam Middleton, MA, Director of Counseling
843.574.6303
pamela.middleton@tridenttech.edu

James Orgel MA, Disability Counselor
843.574.6362
jim.orgel@tridenttech.edu

Frank Morea MA, Counselor
843.574.6134
frank.morea@tridenttech.edu

Charlotta McNaughton MSW, Counselor
843.574.6244
charlotta.mcnaughton@tridenttech.edu

Tonya Smalls MA, General/Disabilities Counselor
843.574.6263
tanya.smalls@tridenttech.edu

Giovonnia McCall, MA, GCDF, Counselor
843.574.6258
giovonnia.mccall@tridenttech.edu

Germaine Rivers, Med, Disability Counselor
843.574.6013
germaine.rivers@tridenttech.edu

Brenda Dyer, MA, Part-time Counselor
843.574.6108
brenda.dyer@tridenttech.edu


Administrative Staff
 
Mary Dyer, Administrative Specialist
843.574.6135
mary.dyer@tridenttech.edu
 
Carol Roberson, Part-time Administrative Assistant
843.574.6131
carol.roberson@tridenttech.edu
 
Audrey McCants, Part-time Administrative Assistant
843.574.6131
audrey.mccants@tridenttech.edu

Judd Morrison, LPC
Director of the Student Success Center/Counselor
843.722.5530
Judd.morrison@tridenttech.edu

Vincent Ashby, LMSW, General/Disabilities Counselor
843.722.5519
Vincent.ashby@tridenttech.edu

Mary Edwards, MSW, Counselor
843.722.5574
Mary.edwards@tridenttech.edu

Administrative Staff

Phoebe Williams, Program Coordinator
843.722.5516
Phoebe.williams@tridenttech.edu

Margaret Atwood, Part-time Generalist
Ruthie Hart - Part-time Generalist
palmercounter@tridenttech.edu

Yolanda Bland, MS, Director of the Student Success Center/Counselor
843.899.8079
Yolanda.bland@tridenttech.edu

Gail Addison, Success Center/Enrollment Specialist
843.899.8012
Gail.addison@tridenttech.edu

Counselor on Duty
(Webcam access available)

D'Jaris Whipper-Lewis, Student Services Coordinator
843.958.5814
D'Jaris.Whippermailto:D'Jaris.Whipper-Lewis@tridenttech.edu

Hamblin Elinor, Enrollment Management Specialist
843.958.5812
Elinor.Hamblin@tridenttech.edu