ADMISSION CONTACTS


Berkeley Campus | Main Campus | Palmer Campus | Mt Pleasant Campus

Gabriel Butler
Customer Service
Office: 843.574.6035
E-mail: gabriel.butler@tridenttech.edu

Kelly Cribb
Applications and Updates A - K and All Paralegal Applicants
Office: 843.574.6335
E-mail: kelly.cribb@tridenttech.edu

Jackie Cunin
Assistant Director of  Admissions
Office: 843.574.6325
E-mail: jacqueline.cunin@tridenttech.edu

International Admissions Coordinator (vacant)

Jennifer Gersman
Customer Service
Office: 843.574.6009
E-mail: jennifer.gersman@tridentech.edu

Vacant
Residency and Updates  A - Z
Office: 843.574.6850
E-mail:

Clara Martin
Director of Admissions
Office: 843.574.6326
E-mail: clara.martin@tridenttech.edu

Sadie McNeil-Simmons
Applications and Updates L-Z
Office: 843.574.6126
Email: Sadie.Simmons@tridenttech.edu

Beth Murdaugh
Health Sciences Coordinator
Office: 843.574.6460
E-mail: beth.murdaugh@tridenttech.edu


Nursing Coordinator(vacant)
Office: 843.574.6459

Berkeley Campus

Karen Wrighten
Office: 843.899.8048
E-mail: karen.wrighten@tridenttech.edu

Palmer Campus

James Singleton
Office: 843.722.5536
E-mail: james.singleton@tridenttech.edu

Regina Smart
Office: 843.722.5562
E-mail: regina.smart@tridenttech.edu

Mt Pleasant Campus

Elinor Hamblin
Office: 843.958.5812
E-mail: elinor.hamblin@tridenttech.edu

D'Jaris Whipper-Lewis
Office: 843.958.5814
E-mail: d'jaris.whipper-lewis@tridenttech.edu