Board Of Trustees

2014-2015 Board Meeting and Event Calendar

James B. Bagwell III
Regional Material Handling
  Vice Chair
Carolyn Hunter
C&A Unlimited, Inc.
Andrea D. Limehouse
Limehouse Produce Company
  Sergeant at Arms/Governance Committee Chair
George J. Bullwinkel III
Nexsen Pruet LLC
  Alumni Relations Chair
Robert F. Clair Jr.
HDR Engineering Inc
  Development Committee Chair
Robert O. Collins Jr.
PURE, Inc.
  Investment Committee Chair
James W. Martin
Evening Post Publishing Company (ret.)
  Audit/Finance Committee Chair
John W. Molony
John Molony and Associates

Nominating Committee Chair
Charles S. Carmody
CB Richard Ellis Carmody, LLC


Immediate Past Chair
William E. Craver, III
Craver & Current, PA

A Night in the Valley Event Chair
Clara C.Varga-Gonzales
Tiger Lily Florist                


Program Administration Committee Chair
M. Wayne Phillips
Phillips & Pierce


Strategic Advocacy Committee Chair
David T. Ginn

Elliott G. Allen - BoomTown
Charles F. Baarcke Jr. - Harbor National Bank
Elizabeth Bamberg - Market Place Interiors
Pamela J. Browning - The Post and Courier
Thomas G. Buist Jr. - Lee & Associates
Michael Bunker - The Boeing Company
Randy L. Byerly - BB&T
James W. Cantey, III - Cantey Technology
Dwayne R. Cartwright - Berkeley Electric Cooperative
Russell B. Corbin - Metal Trades Inc.
Richard A. Day - Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
David L. Dunlap - Roper St. Francis Healthcare
Shelly Eicher - Stealth Concealment Solutions, Inc.
Richard D.Elliott - Maverick Southern Kitchens
Carol S. Etheridge - Belmond Charleston Place Hotel
William A. Finn - AstenJohnson Inc.
Forrest Foshee - S&ME
Todd Gallati - Trident Health Systems
Rew A. Godow, Jr. - Trident Technical College (ret.)
Jerry L. Good - Dupont Hytrel Plant
William A. Hall, Sr. - Halls Chophouse
Larry C. Hargrove - Life Cycle Engineering Inc.
Karen Harvey - Training and Consulting Solutions, Inc.
William S. Helmly - Home Telephone Company Inc.
William C. Hudson - Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
Leonard L. Hutchison III - Wells Fargo
Ann L. Irvin - Irvin-House Vineyards
Harold W. Jones - Jones, Pounder & Associates
B. Thomas Kays - Charleston Restorative Dentistry
Mark A. Lattanzio - Suntrust Bank
Michael G. Leatherwood - Leatherwood Manufacturing Inc.
Anthony J. Mark - Centra Software, Inc. (ret.)
Karen McMillan - McDonalds of Manning, Bowman and Santee
John M. Mitchell - AT&T
Bruce D. Murdy - Rawle Murdy Associates Inc.
Myriam Owens - Heritage Trust Federal Credit Union
Robert W. Pearce, Jr. - Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP
Anthony H. Pope - State Farm Insurance
Steve Price - City of Goose Creek
Geoffrey L Schuler - The Boeing Company (ret.)
Kenneth T. Seeger - MWV
Lanneau H. Siegling - Boys and Girls Club of the Trident Area (ret.)
Nancy C. Snowden - NCGS Laboratories Inc.
Susan M. Stevens
Randall C. Stoney Jr.- Barnwell Whaley Patterson & Helms LLC
Catherine L. Stuhr - J. Henry Stuhr Inc.
William M. Watson - Next Phase Enterprises, LLC
Stuart D. Whiteside - Seamon, Whiteside and Associates Inc.
Peter B. Woodhull- Modus21
David Yarborough, Jr. - Yarborough Applegate
Lawrence Kai Yeh - International Public Works, LLC

Trustees Emeritus
A. J. Batla - Bayer Corporation (ret.)
C. Ronald Coward - Coward-Hund Construction Co. Inc.
Richard K. Gregory - CMMC LLC
A. L. Hutchinson Jr. - First Federal of Charleston (ret.)
Thomas A. Mayberry - PLUSA Inc. (ret.)
James C. Murray - Utilities Construction Company Inc. (ret.)
Herman B. Speissegger Jr. - SCE&G (ret.)
Samuel Steinberg - Charleston Steel and Metal Company (ret.)
David B. Yarborough - Lexus of Charleston

Ex Officio
Mary Thornley, Ed.D., President, Trident Technical College
Baird A. Mallory, Chair, Trident Technical College Area Commission

Bob Thompson and Pam Nothstein, Wells Fargo
Erik Glaser, CPA, GlaserDuncan Certified Public Accountants
Tim Winkler, The Winkler Consulting Group
Carol Hubbard, CPA HubbardDavis, CPA's LLP