Academic Programs > Science & Mathematics > Department of Biological Sciences > Department Faculty and Staff Listing
Department Faculty and Staff Listing

Full-Time Instructors:

Vinson, Jay - Department Head
Office:  Bldg 970-Rm 326H
574-6038  
Jay.Vinson@tridenttech.edu

Bishop-Robinson, Cassandra, Ph.D.
Office:  Bldg 970-Rm 29
574-6819
Cassandra.Robinson@tridenttech.edu

Blair, Cicely
Office:  Bldg 970 - Rm 214
574-6933
Cicely.Blair@tridenttech.edu

Bryant, Verneha
Office:  Bldg 970-Rm 208
574-6375
Vernetha.Bryant@tridenttech.edu

Edwards, Angela
Office:  Bldg. 970 - Rm 326E
574-6153
Angela.Edwards@tridenttech.edu

Estol, Carlos, Ph.D.
Office:  Bldg 970-Rm 321
574-6397
Carlos.Estol@tridenttech.edu

Gibson, Margaret
Office:  Berkeley-Rm 124
899-8025
Margaret.Gibson@tridenttech.edu

Gouzoules, Melanie
Office: Bldg 70-Rm 347
574-6837
Melanie.Gouzoules@tridenttech.edu

Heldreth, Dawn
Office: Bldg 970-Rm 326I
574-6085

Jackson, Christopher, Coordinator
Office:  Bldg 970-Rm 326A
574-6093
Christopher.Jackson@tridenttech.edu

LeSchack, Andrea
Office:  Berkeley-Rm 134
899-8044
Andrea.LeSchack@tridenttech.edu

Qanungo, Kaustubha, Ph.D.
Office:  Bldg 970-Rm 213
574-6478
Kaustubha.Qanungo@tridenttech.edu

Royce, Jim  
Office:  Bldg 970-Rm 32B
574-6046
James.Royce@tridenttech.edu

Runey, Donna 
Office:  Bldg 970-Rm 322
574-6041
Donna.Runey@tridenttech.edu

Susan, Peter, Ph.D.
Office:  Bldg 970-Rm 326C
574-6427
Peter.Susan@tridenttech.edu

Walker, Larry, Coordinator
Office:  Palmer Rm 156-B
720-5605
Larry.Walker@tridenttech.edu

Whitehurst, Maureen, Ph.D. 
Office:  Palmer Rm 156-C
722-5529
Maureen.Whitehurst@tridenttech.edu

 

Full-Time Staff:

Bryant, Connie
Lab Manager - Palmer Campus
Office:  Palmer Rm 160B
722-5525
Connie.Bryant@tridenttech.edu

Hogan, Betsy
Lab Manager - Main Campus
Office:  Bldg 630-Rm 222C
574-6336
Betsy.Hogan@tridenttech.edu

 

 

Adjunct Instructors:

Anderson, Greg, DC
Greg.Anderson@tridenttech.edu

Balmer, Jennifer
Jennifer.Balmer@tridettech.edu

Belser,Daniela
Daniela.Belser@tridenttech.edu

Bosch, Alan
Alan.Bosch@tridenttech.edu

Bryant, Connie
Connie.Bryant@tridenttech.edu

Carroll, Carol
Carol.Carroll@tridenttech.edu

Couture, Ben, DC
Ben.Couture@tridenttech.edu         

Cox, Mary Katherine
Mary.Cox@tridenttech.edu

Dewitt-Marshall, Rosalyn, MD
Rosalyn.Dewitt-Marshall@tridenttech.edu

Dickerson, Jay, Ph.D.
Jerold.Dickerson@tridenttech.edu

Dodd, Carol
Carol.Dodd@tridenttech.edu

Egnew, Lane
Lane.Egnew@tridenttech.edu

Eisenman, Daniel, Ph.D.
Daniel.Eisenman@tridenttech.edu

Florian, Doug, Ph.D.
Doug.Florian@tridenttech.edu

Formisano, Risa
Risa.Formisano@tridenttech.edu

Gooz, Monika, Ph.D.
Monika.Gooz@tridenttech.edu

Hall, Patrick
Patrick.Hall@tridenttech.edu

Hinkey, Lynne, Ph.D.
Lynne.Hinkey@tridenttech.edu

Hogan, Betsy
Betsy.Hogan@tridenttech.edu

Hunt, Jeff, Ph.D.
Jeff.Hunt@tridenttech.edu

Kister, Catherine, OD
Catherine.Kister@tridenttech.edu

Lee, Alicia
Alicia.Lee@tidenttech.edu

LeZotte, Robert, DC
Robert.LeZotte@tridenttech.edu

Moore, Anne
Anne.Moore@tridenttech.edu

Nickel, Kay
Kay.Nickel@tridenttech.edu

Pence, John, MD
John.Pence@tridenttech.edu

Peters, Len, MD
Len.Peter@tridenttech.edu

Phillips, Karla
Karla.Phillips@tridenttech.edu

Salgado, Ren
Enrique.Salgado@tridenttech.edu

Short, Andrea
Andrea.Short@tridenttech.edu

Sindram, Maria
Maria.Sindram@tridenttech.edu

Strobel, Candy
Candy.Strobel@tridenttech.edu

Suiter, Samantha
Samantha.Suiter@tridenttech.edu

Vetro,Sam, MD
Sam.Vetro@tridenttech.edu

Walsh, Sandra
Sandra.Walsh@tridenttech.edu

Weber, Aimee
Aimee.Weber@tridenttech.edu

White, Jill
Jill.White@tridenttech.edu

 

 

 

Trident Technical College, Copyright 2011