Department of History, Humanities & Political Science
:: Department Faculty Listing
:: FAQs
:: Links





Academic Programs > Humanities and Social Sciences > Department of History, Humanities & Political Science > Department Faculty Listing
Department Faculty Listing

 

Tucker, Barbara I., Department Head, History and Humanities
(843) 574-6455, email barbara.tucker@tridenttech.edu

 

 

Edwards, Michael E., Coordinator, Art History/Music/Geography/Philosophy/Religion
(
843) 574-6284, email michael.edwards@tridenttech.edu


Kuykendall, Ronald,
Coordinator, Political Science
(843) 574-6295, email ronald.kuykendall@tridenttech.edu

 

Oxford, Brenda, Instructor, History
(843) 574-6369, email brenda.oxford@tridenttech.edu

 

Parker, Matthew, Instructor, Music Appreciation
(843) 574-6611, email matthew.parker@tridenttech.edu


Pittman, Lester,
Instructor, History
(843) 574-6420, email lester.pittman@tridenttech.edu

 

Rummell, Nicholas, Instructor, History
(843) 574-6651, email nicholas.rummell@tridenttech.edu

 

Rusnak, Robert, Instructor, History
(843) 574-6123, email robert.rusnak@tridenttech.edu

 

Sease, Joel, Instructor, Philosophy

(843) 574-6036, email joel.sease@tridenttech.edu


West, Donald,
Coordinator, History
(843) 574-6468, email donald.west@tridenttech.edu

 

Wolfe, Kevin D., Instructor, History
(843) 720-5718, email kevin.wolfe@tridenttech.edu

 

Wrighten, William M., Director of Mentoring /Instructor, History
(843) 574-6652, email william.wrighten@tridenttech.edu

 

 

 

Trident Technical College, Copyright 2011