Staff
Staff

Larry Alexis
574.6726 
larry.alexis@tridenttech.edu
Expertise/Services Provided
,
SOS-M

Diane Becude, Director
574.6218 
diane.becude@tridenttech.edu
Expertise/Services Provided

SOS-M

Julia Brown
574.6607 
julia.brown@tridenttech.edu
Expertise/Services Provided,
SOS-M

Carol Chatman
574.6953
carol.chatman@tridenttech.edu
Expertise/Services Provided,
SOS-M

Bill Holt
574.6736 
bill.holt@tridenttech.edu
Expertise/Services Provided,
SOS-M

Cindy Hall
574.6228
cindy.hall@tridenttech.edu
Expertise/Services Provided,
SOS-M

 

Trident Technical College, Copyright 2011